English Français Soins offerts – Passion Herbale Cosmétiques naturels
Treatments offered

Beauty

816 rue Shefford, Bromont

Face care

Adapted with our 100% natural products and made in Quebec
Facial | Passion Experience

Come and live a unique and personalized experience with Isabelle, our experienced beautician. You will benefit from an analysis of your epidermis in order to adapt the treatment to your real needs. This treatment includes cleaning, exfoliation, extraction (if necessary), all in the harmony of massages of the face, neck and shoulders, hands and the application of a mask and products adapted to your skin.

Facial | Sublime beauty anti-aging

Get a rejuvenating and smoothing effect on your face, which will work to fade deep wrinkles and age spots. In addition to the facial care maneuvers including cleaning, exfoliation and the application of effective anti-aging products, it includes a stimulating massage that produces a rejuvenating effect on the epidermis, thus structuring the oval of the face and the skin. neck. This treatment is ideal for mature skin.

Facial | Student

Following a consultation and analysis of your epidermis, your facial treatment will include a deep cleansing, exfoliation, extraction (if necessary) followed by an absorbent mask and the application of products adapted to your needs.

Facial | For men

Following a consultation and analysis of your epidermis, your treatment will include cleaning, exfoliation, extraction (if necessary), facial massage and the application of a hydrating mask and products adapted to your type of skin. skin.

Eyelash enhancement

Eyelash enhancement aims to give a nice curl to the eyelashes, while keeping a natural look. This opens the eyes and gives it softness. Curl lasts an average of 4 to 5 weeks, eyelash tint is also included

Skin needs consultation

* Remote service * Online meeting with ZOOM. A link for the appointment will be sent to you once the reservation is made. Be guided in the choice of your products according to your needs and the appearance of your skin. Isabelle will be able to recommend the best products for you and the best routine for the season and your skin.

Make-up | Beauty treatment

Are you having an important evening? Or do you want to slim down your facial features? For a natural look, or to celebrate a special event, opt for a professional makeup done by our experienced beautician.
Our Pure Anada makeup line, for sensitive skin, organic and made in Canada. You will get a beauty treatment with exceptional and long-lasting results.

Make-up | Private session

Want to learn professional makeup at home? Come take a make-up class with Isabelle, our experienced beautician, who will adapt your course to your needs. How to properly prepare the skin before makeup? How to adapt your skincare ritual at home? Discover the real know-how for a natural tone, according to your skin texture. You will be guided in the use of makeup products by highlighting the shape of your eyes, the color of your skin to master the art of makeup.

Body care

Let yourself be lulled by one of our relaxing treatments.
Hand care | Manicure

Gives hands a silky appearance and smoothness. This treatment includes nail preparation, cuticle care, exfoliation (scrub) and hydration (mask) of the hands, followed by a hand massage and the application of a 100% natural organic varnish ( optional).

Foot care | Complete specific

A more specific need to be filled, abundant callus, ingrown toenails, let yourself be pampered by the same fact, while enjoying a complete foot care, that is to say a concentration on the health of the nails and a maximum of withdrawal of the horn, exfoliation with grapefruit exfoliation and massage if end time allows.

Foot care | Foot beauty

Restores all their softness and beauty to the feet. This treatment includes nail preparation, callus reduction, exfoliation (scrub) and hydration (mask), followed by a foot massage and the application of a 100% natural organic varnish.

Body | Complete back care

Your treatment will include cleaning, exfoliation, extraction, back massage and the application of products adapted to your needs.

Supreme hydration exfoliating body treatment

While removing dead cells, the sugar body scrub activates blood circulation and removes toxins. The composition of organic oils contained in the preparation nourishes and hydrates the epidermis in depth, while leaving your skin ultra soft.
Are you interested in this treatment? Let us know at info@passionherbale.ca

Express light leg treatment

Show off legs with an effect of lightness! A draining massage will be performed with our superb exfoliant starting from your feet and going up to the knees, while applying pressure upwards to activate blood circulation. A massage will assist with an alternation of hot and cold stones which will provide you with deep well-being and an instant sensation of lightness. Perfect treatment for an après-ski

100% natural

All the beauty institute treatments were made with our 100% natural and cruelty-free products. Manufactured here at Québec since 2012.

Professionalism

Our experienced beautician practice for over 20 years. Its softness will charm you in addition to its special attention to your comfort.

Warm environment

Discover our treatment rooms adapted to our services. A perfect atmosphere for relaxation and pampering high quality

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets / paywhirl-main.liquid

English Français Soins offerts – Passion Herbale Cosmétiques naturels
Soins offerts

Institut de Beauté

816 rue Shefford, Bromont

Soins du visage

Adaptés avec nos produits 100% naturels et fabriqués au Québec
Facial | Expérience Passion

Venez vivre une expérience unique et personnalisée avec Isabelle notre esthéticienne chevronnée. Vous profiterez d’une analyse de votre épiderme afin d’adapter le soin à vos véritables besoins. Ce soin comprend un nettoyage, une exfoliation, une extraction (au besoin), le tout dans l’harmonie de massages du visage, de la nuque et des épaules, des mains et de l'application d'un masque et de produits adaptés à votre peau.

Facial | Anti-âge beauté sublime

Obtenez un effet rajeunissant et lissant de votre visage, qui agira pour estomper les rides profondes et les taches pigmentaires. En plus des manœuvres de soin du visage dont le nettoyage, l’exfoliation et l’application de produits anti-âge performants, il inclut un massage stimulant qui produit sur l’épiderme un effet rajeunissant, structurant ainsi l’ovale du visage et le cou. Ce soin est tout indiqué pour les peaux matures.

Facial | Étudiant

Suite à une consultation et à l’analyse de votre épiderme, votre soin du visage comprendra un nettoyage en profondeur, une exfoliation, une extraction (au besoin) suivie d'un masque absorbant et de l'application de produits adaptés à vos besoins.

Facial | Pour homme

Suite à une consultation et à l’analyse de votre épiderme, votre soin comprendra un nettoyage, une exfoliation, une extraction (au besoin), un massage du visage et l'application d'un masque hydratant et de produits adaptés à votre type de peau.

Rehaussement des cils

Le rehaussement de cils vise à donner une jolie courbure aux cils, tout en gardant un aspect naturel. Cela permet d'ouvrir le regard et de lui donner de la douceur. La courbure tient en moyenne 4 à 5 semaines.La teinture des cils est également incluse

Consultation Besoins de la peau

*Service à distance* Rencontre en ligne avec ZOOM. Un lien pour le rendez-vous vous sera envoyé une fois la réservation fait. Soyez guidé dans le choix de vos produits par rapport à vos besoins et l'apparence de votre peau. Isabelle sera en mesure de vous recommander les meilleurs produits pour vous et la meilleure routine selon la saison et votre peau.

Maquillage | Mise en beauté

Vous avez une soirée importante? Ou encore, vous désirez amincir les traits de votre visage? Pour un look naturel, ou encore pour célébrer un événement spécial, optez pour un maquillage professionnel effectué par notre esthéticienne expérimentée.
Notre ligne de maquillage Pure Anada, pour les peaux sensibles, biologique et de fabrication canadienne. Vous obtiendrez une mise en beauté avec des résultats exceptionnels et de longue durée.

Maquillage | Cours privé

Vous voulez apprendre à vous maquiller de façon professionnelle à la maison? Venez suivre un cours de maquillage avec Isabelle, notre esthéticienne chevronnée, qui saura adapter votre cours à vos besoins. Comment bien préparer la peau avant un maquillage? Comment adapter son rituel de soin à la maison? Découvrez le véritable savoir-faire pour un ton naturel, selon votre grain de peau.  Vous serez guidé dans l'utilisation des produits de maquillage en mettant en valeur la forme de vos yeux, la couleur de votre peau pour maîtriser l'art du maquillage.

Soins du Corps

Laissez vous bercer par un de nos soins détente.
Soin des mains | Manucure

Redonne aux mains une apparence soyeuse et leur douceur. Ce soin comprend la préparation des ongles, le soin des cuticules, l’exfoliation (gommage) et l’hydratation (masque) des mains, suivi d’un massage des mains et de l’application d’un vernis 100% naturel biologique (en option).

Soin des pieds | Complet spécifique

Un besoin plus spécifique à combler, callosité abondante, ongles incarnés, laissez-vous dorloter par le fait même, en profitant d'un soin des pieds complet, soit une concentration sur la santé des ongles et un maximum de retrait de la corne, exfoliation avec exfoliation au pamplemousse et massage si le temps de fin le permet.

Soins des pieds | Beauté des pieds

Redonne aux pieds toute leur douceur et leur beauté. Ce soin comprend la préparation des ongles, la réduction des callosités, l’exfoliation (gommage) et l’hydratation (masque), suivi d'un massage des pieds et de l’application d’un vernis 100% naturel biologique.

Corps | Soin du dos complet

Votre soin comprendra un nettoyage, une exfoliation, une extraction, un massage du dos et l'application de produits adaptés à vos besoins.

Soin du corps exfoliant Hydratation suprême

Tout en éliminant les cellules mortes, le gommage corporel au sucre active la circulation sanguine et élimine les toxines. La composition des huiles biologiques contenues dans la préparation nourrit et hydrate l’épiderme en profondeur, tout en laissant votre peau ultra douce.
Ce soin vous intéresse? Laissez-nous le savoir à info@passionherbale.ca

Soin express jambes légères

Arborer des jambes avec un effet de légèreté!   Un massage drainant sera effectué avec notre superbe exfoliant en partant de vos pieds et en remontant jusqu'aux genoux, tout en effectuant une pression vers le haut afin d'activer la circulation sanguine.  Un massage secondera avec une alternance de pierres chaudes et froides qui vous procureront un bien-être profond et une sensation de légèreté instantanée.  Soin parfait pour un après-ski

100% naturels

Tous les soins de l'Institut de beauté ont étés conçus avec nos produits 100% naturels et sans cruauté animale. Fabriqués ici, au Québec depuis 2012.

Professionnalisme

Notre esthéticienne d'expérience pratique depuis plus de 20 ans. Sa douceur vous charmera en plus de son attention particulière sur votre confort.

Environnement chaleureux

Venez découvrir nos salles de soins adaptés à nos services. Une ambiance parfaite pour la détente et des soins de haute qualité

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/paywhirl-main.liquid