English Français Subscription | 3 Passion boxes - Passion Herbale Natural cosmetics
Abonnement  |  3 Passion boîtes - Passion Herbale Cosmétiques naturels
Abonnement  |  3 Passion boîtes - Passion Herbale Cosmétiques naturels
Abonnement  |  3 Passion boîtes - Passion Herbale Cosmétiques naturels

Subscription | 3 Passion boxes

$ 179.85 regular price $ 306.00

Description 

To afford a subscription to our boxes is to treat yourself to softness. Receive natural and ecological surprises to spoil yourself. Let yourself be charmed by our selection of products and accessories of the moment to take care of yourself and receive a good dose of tenderness. Nothing better than receiving a box full of discoveries and future favorites. Subscribe and get more! Our subscribers receive, in addition to products, exclusive promotional codes inside boxes, either as treatments at the Passion Herbale Beauty Institute in Bromont OR as products.

Box contents

  • 1 surprise seasonal product
  • 1 to 3 ecological accessories
  • 1 soap
  • 2 assorted Passion Herbale products

Our boxes are made up of our 100% natural products and ecological beauty accessories. Passion Herbale reserves the right to change the contents of the boxes without warning depending on product availability. The photos are for illustrative purposes only. The value of the box will always be respected, but its contents are subject to change. Odors, products and colors may vary from the photo.

Bimonthly mailings

The boxes are sent bimonthly during the week of the 15th (every 2 months). If you have selected the installment payment option, an invoice will be sent to you in the first week of the month of shipment. This must be paid before sending, otherwise your box will be retained.

Subscription conditions

Subscriptions must be respected. If you select 3 boxes, you cannot cancel your subscription in the meantime. The prices offered for boxes with subscriptions are at a reduced price and that is why the subscriptions must be honored until the end. Shipping costs are not included in the price and will be billed at a cost of $ 10.95

Discount price

Your subscription of 3 consecutive passion boxes will save you an amount of $ 120!

English Français Abonnement | 3 Passion boîtes – Passion Herbale Cosmétiques naturels
Abonnement  |  3 Passion boîtes - Passion Herbale Cosmétiques naturels
Abonnement  |  3 Passion boîtes - Passion Herbale Cosmétiques naturels
Abonnement  |  3 Passion boîtes - Passion Herbale Cosmétiques naturels

Abonnement | 3 Passion boîtes

$179.85 Prix régulier $306.00

Description 

S’offrir un abonnement à nos boîtes, c’est s’offrir de la douceur. Recevoir des surprises naturelles et écologiques pour se gâter. Laissez-vous charmer par notre sélection de produits et accessoires du moment pour prendre soin de vous et recevoir une bonne dose de tendresse. Rien de mieux que de recevoir une boîte remplie de découvertes et de futurs coups de cœur. Abonnez-vous et recevez plus! Nos abonnés reçoivent, en plus des produits, des codes promotionnels exclusifs à l’intérieur de boîtes, soit en soin à l’Institut de Beauté Passion Herbale à Bromont OU en produits.

Contenu des boîtes

  • 1 produit saisonnier surprise
  • 1 à 3 accessoires écologiques
  • 1 savon
  • 2 produits variés Passion Herbale

Nos boîtes sont composées de nos produits 100% naturels et d’accessoires écologiques beauté. Passion Herbale se réserve le droit de changer le contenu des boîtes sans avertissement selon la disponibilité des produits. Les photos sont à titre indicatif seulement. La valeur de la boîte sera toujours respectée, mais son contenu est sujet à changement. Les odeurs, les produits et les couleurs peuvent varier de la photo.

Envois bimestriels

Les boîtes sont envoyées dans la semaine du 15 de façon bimestrielle (aux 2 mois). Si vous avez sélectionné l’option de paiement par versement, une facture vous sera envoyée dans la première semaine du mois de l’envoi. Celle-ci devra être payée avant l’envoi, sans quoi, votre boîte sera retenue.

Conditions d’abonnement

Les abonnements doivent être respectés. Si vous sélectionnez 3 boîtes, vous ne pouvez pas annuler votre abonnement entre-temps. Les prix offerts pour les boîtes avec abonnements sont à prix réduit et c’est pourquoi les abonnements doivent être honorés jusqu’à la fin. Les frais de transport ne sont pas inclus dans le prix et seront facturés au coût de 10.95$

Prix rabais

Votre abonnement de 3 passion boîtes consécutives vous permet d'économiser un montant de 120$ !