English Français
Citrus Lip Balm - Passion Herbale

Citrus Lip Balm

$ 9.99 regular price

Moisturizes and protects dry lips. Reduces itching caused by dryness. Repair dry lips overnight!

  • Protects | Relieves | Soothes dry lips
  • Camouflages imperfections
  • Regenerates the hydration barrier of the skin

Ingredients

Calendula: Moisturizing and regenerative

Coconut & shea butter: Protectors of the skin's moisture barrier.

Argan & Rosehip: Provide flexibility and elasticity to the lips. Protects against environmental aggressors.

INCI Ingredients:
Olea europaea (olive) fruit oil with Calendula officinalis (Calendule) flower extract *, Cera alba (Beeswax), Fairtrade Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) *, Coco nucifera (Coconut) oil *, Argania Spinosa Kernel (Argan) Oil * , Rosa rubiginosa seed (Rosehip) Oil *, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citrus paradisi (Pink grapefruit) oil *, Grapefruit Seed Extract (Citrus Grandis), Citrus aurantifolia (Lime) oil *.
* Certified organic / Certified organic

#NPC: 322498

Texture | tips

*** Little trick to mount the balm in the compostable tube: push it underneath with a wrench or pencil.

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Caution

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Comments

Based on 2 reviews To write a comment

English Français
Baume à lèvres Agrumes | Biodégradable

Baume à lèvres Agrumes | Biodégradable

$5.99 Prix régulier $9.99

Hydrate et protège les lèvres. Prévient l'apparition des feux sauvages. Régénère les gerçures des lèvres en une nuit!

  • Hydrate et protège les lèvres (FPS naturel de 30)
  • Prévient l’apparition des feux sauvages 
  • Régénère les gerçures des lèvres

Inscription à Santé Canada : 322498 

Ingrédients 

Calendule : Hydratante, régénératrice, antifongique et antivirale.

Beurres de coco & de karité :  Protection solaire naturelle. Protection accrue contre les intempéries.

Argan & rose musquée : Procurent souplesse et élasticité aux lèvres. Préviennent le vieillissement cutané

Ingrédients INCI : 
Olea europaea (olive) fruit oil with Calendula officinalis (Calendule) flower extract*, Cera alba (Cire d’abeille)*, Fairtrade Butyrospermum Parkii (Karité)*, Coco nucifera (Coconut) oil*, Argania Spinosa Kernel (Argan) Oil*, Rosa rubiginosa seed (Rose musquée) Oil*, Tocopherol (Vitamine E), Citrus paradisi (Pamplemousse rose) oil*, Grapefruit Seed Extract (Citrus Grandis), Citrus aurantifolia (Lime) oil*.
* Certifié biologique / Certified organic

Texture | Astuces

Enfin un baume à lèvres qu'on ne doit pas mettre sans arrêt! Il hydrate et répare les lèvres en peu de temps. De plus, sa texture ne les alourdit pas. Un 'must' à toutes les saisons!

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Mise en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Commentaire

Basé sur 1 review Écrire un commentaire