EN FR
Bruine Energy - concentration, vitality, mood - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers

Drizzle Energy - concentration, vitality, mood

$ 29.99

Description

Spray this toning mist, you will find energy and good mood! It will help you focus and stimulate you. Its delicious scent of orange, cedar, eucalyptus and peppermint will make you intoxicating.

Indications

Energize the drizzle before each use (gently shake the bottle). Spray on you and in the room. Take a deep breath and let the action of essential oils give you energy. 125 mL

Ingredients

Water, flower essences *, polysorbate (natural source), alcohol, essential oils of sweet orange, cedar, eucalyptus and peppermint *. *Certified organic

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Caution

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Comments

Based on 1 review To write a comment

EN FR
Bruine Énergie - concentration, vitalité, humeur - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois

Bruine Énergie - concentration, vitalité, humeur

$29.99

Description

En vaporisant cette bruine tonifiante, vous retrouverez énergie et bonne humeur! Elle vous aidera à vous concentrer et vous stimulera. Son odeur délicieuse rassemblant orange, cèdre, eucalyptus et menthe poivrée vous enivrera.

Mode d’emploi

 Dynamiser la bruine avant chaque usage (agiter doucement la bouteille). Vaporiser sur vous et dans la pièce. Prenez une grande respiration et laisser l’action des huiles essentielles vous redonner de l'énergie. 125 mL

Ingrédients

 Eau, élixirs floraux*, polysorbate (de source naturelle), alcool, huiles essentielles d'orange douce, cèdre, eucalyptus et menthe poivrée*. *Certifié biologique

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Mise en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Commentaire

Basé sur 1 review Écrire un commentaire