EN FR
Deodorant Sapin Plein Air 25g - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers

Deodorant Sapinage Plein Air 25g

$ 8.99

Suitable for both men and women. A thin layer is enough to spend the day dry and without an unpleasant odor.

  • Naturally without aluminum (breast cancer prevention)
  • Does not obstruct sweat glands (unlike commercial antiperspirants)
  • Long lasting outfit, suitable for men & women
  • A thin layer is enough!

Manual

Apply daily a thin layer under clean armpits.

Ingredients

Coconut oil *, Baking soda, Beeswax, Corn starch *, Hemlock essential oils *, Balsam fir and Black spruce *.

* Certified organic

Health Canada Registration: 3296294

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Caution

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Comments

Based on 1 review To write a comment

EN FR
Déodorant Sapinage Plein Air 25g - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois

Déodorant Sapinage Plein Air 25g

$8.99

 

Convient autant aux hommes qu’aux femmes. Une mince couche suffit pour passer la journée au sec et sans odeur désagréable.

  • Naturellement sans aluminium (prévention cancer du sein)
  • N’obstrue pas les glandes sudoripares (contrairement aux antisudorifiques commerciaux)
  • Tenue longue durée, convenant aux hommes & aux femmes
  • Une fine couche suffit!

Mode d'emploi

Appliquer quotidiennement une fine couche sous les aisselles propres. 

Ingrédients 

Huile de noix de coco*, Bicarbonate de soude, Cire d’abeille, Fécule de maïs*,  huiles essentielles pruche*, sapin baumier et épinette noire*.  

*Certifié biologique

Inscription à Santé Canada : 3296294

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Mise en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Commentaire

Basé sur 1 review Écrire un commentaire