English Français
Face set | Dry and sensitive skin

Face set | Dry and sensitive skin

$ 97.99 regular price $ 114.97

Chamomile cleansing milk:

  • Perfectly suited for gently cleansing sensitive skin.
  • Chamomile is an incontestable anti-inflammatory medicinal plant, it helps to reduce redness in the face and dislodge in depth bacteria and dust accumulated through its antiseptic action.
  • So soft that it removes the most sensitive eyes.
  • Leaves the skin well hydrated and well cleaned.

2 Passion Facial CreamsBulk Lightweight and Rich Birch Paste:

  • Perfectly indicated in cases of dry and sensitive skin.
  • La 1ages being less rich than the second, which can be applied during the day and the other at night.
  • 2 are composed of very active anti-inflammatory and regenerative plants, allowing a reconstruction of the damaged cells of the epidermis, while reducing the redness.
  • Birch is purifying and healing.

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Caution

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

English Français
Ensemble visage | Peau sèche et sensible

Ensemble visage | Peau sèche et sensible

$97.75 Prix régulier $114.99

Le lait nettoyant Camomille :

  • Parfaitement adapté pour nettoyer en douceur les peaux sensibles.
  • La camomille étant une plante médicinale anti-inflammatoire incontestable, elle permet d’atténuer les rougeurs au visage et de déloger en profondeur les bactéries et poussières accumulées grâce à son action antiseptique.
  • Tellement doux qu’il démaquille les yeux les plus sensibles.
  • Laisse la peau bien hydratée et bien nettoyée.

Les 2 crèmes pour le visage PassionBouleau légère et RichePassion au bouleau :

  • Parfaitement indiquées dans les cas de peaux sèches et sensibles.
  • La 1ère étant moins riche que la seconde, pouvant être appliquée le jour et l’autre la nuit.
  • Les 2 sont composées de plantes anti-inflammatoires et régénératrices très actives, permettant une reconstruction des cellules abîmées de l’épiderme, tout en atténuant les rougeurs.
  • Le bouleau est purifiant et cicatrisant.

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Mise en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.