English Français Gentle Hands Antiseptic Gel | Moisturizing | Natural cosmetics - Passion Herbale Natural cosmetics
Gel antiseptique Mains douces | Assainisseur à base d'éthanol 67% - Passion Herbale

Soft Hands Antiseptic Gel | 67% ethanol-based sanitizer

$ 9.95 regular price $ 19.95

A natural gel that disinfects the hands without irritating them! Antibacterial to based on aloe vera, ethyl alcohol, and a powerful blend of plant extracts and essential oils. 

A DROP IS ENOUGH! This gel is so concentrated that it involves applying only a very small amount and rubbing the hands to disinfect them. Its unique formula hydrates hands without drying them out.

Why choose it? Because it does not contain triclosan or other harmful carcinogenic ingredient listed by Health Canada and the David Suzuki Foundation, contained in other commercial gels. In addition, it is perfectly suited to the whole family.

Our antiseptic gel meets the rigorous standards of the DPSNSO. NPN: 80100086

NB: it is important to note that the application of a disinfectant gel does not replace hand washing with soap. In fact, it kills pathogens but leaves them on the surface of the skin, hence the importance of washing your hands as often as possible to clean them. 

  • Antiseptic and antibacterial
  • Without aggressive ingredients
  • moisturizer

Ingredients 

Aloe: Moisturizes and softens hands

  Pepper mint : Strong antimicrobial agent

  Thyme: Strong antimicrobial agent

Medicinal ingredients:
Ethyl alcohol (Ethanol, Ethanol) - 67%


Nonmedicinal ingredients: Aqua, Aloe barbadensis *, Xanthan gum, Melaleuca alternifolia leaf oil *, Lavandula officinalis oil *, Mentha piperita oil *, Potassium sorbate (natural preservative), Citrus aurantium dulcis oil *, Thymus vulgaris oil *. * Certified organic

Product history 

I was looking for a natural alternative to disinfectants available on the market. For those who work with their hands, who often have to wash them, this product is simply wonderful! It disinfects while hydrating the hands and does not dry them. You only need a small drop and that's more than enough. For children at school, for camping, hanging out in the handbag, it's an ESSENTIAL.  

Comments

Based on 3 reviews To write a comment

Gel antiseptique Mains douces | Assainisseur à base d'éthanol 67% - Passion Herbale

    Gel antiseptique Mains douces | Assainisseur à base d'éthanol 67%

    $12.95 $19.95
    Prix membres: $11.66

      Un gel naturel qui désinfecte les mains sans les irriter! Antibactérien à base d'aloès vera, d'alcool éthylique, et d'un mélange puissant d'extraits végétaux et d'huiles essentielles. 

      UNE GOUTTE SUFFIT ! Ce gel est tellement concentré qu'il s'agit d'appliquer seulement qu'une très petite quantité et frotter les mains pour les désinfecter. Sa formule unique hydrate les mains sans toutefois les assécher.

      Pourquoi le choisir? Parce qu'il ne contient pas de triclosan ou autre ingrédient nocif cancérigène répertorié par Santé Canada et la fondation David Suzuki, contenu dans les autres gels du commerce. De plus, il est parfaitement adapté à toute la famille.

      Notre gel antiseptique rencontre les normes rigoureuses de la DPSNSO. NPN : 80100086

      NB : il est important de noter que l'application d'un gel désinfectant ne remplace pas un lavage des mains avec du savon. En fait, il tue les pathogènes mais les laisse en surface de la peau, d'où l'importance de se laver les mains le plus souvent possible pour les nettoyer. 

      • Antiseptique et antibactérien
      • Sans ingrédients agressifs
      • Hydratant

      Ingrédients 

      Aloès : Hydrate et adoucit les mains

        Menthe poivrée : Agent antimicrobien puissant

        Thym : Agent antimicrobien puissant

      Ingrédients médicinaux :
      Alcool éthylique (Ethanol, Ethanol) - 67%

      Ingrédients non médicinaux : Aqua, Aloe barbadensis*, Xanthan gum, Melaleuca alternifolia leaf oil*, Lavandula officinalis oil*, Mentha piperita oil*, Potassium sorbate (conservateur naturel), Citrus aurantium dulcis oil*, Thymus vulgaris oil*. * Certifié biologique

      Histoire du produit 

      Je cherchais une alternative naturelle aux désinfectants offerts sur le marché. Pour ceux et celles qui travaillent de leurs mains, qui ont souvent à les laver, ce produit est tout simplement merveilleux! Il désinfecte tout en hydratant les mains et ne les assèche pas. On a seulement besoin que d'une petite goutte et c'est amplement suffisant. Pour les enfants à l'école, pour le camping, à traîner dans le sac à main, c'est un INDISPENSABLE.  

      Plastique recyclé

      OCEAN BOUND

      Plastique Ocean Bound | Certifié 100% recyclé

      Un des problèmes bien connus de notre planète est la pollution des océans.Chez Passion Herbale, nous utilisons des tubes de résine Ocean Bound. Cette résine est fabriquée à partir de plastique polyéthylène récupéré directement sur les berges des océans.

      Color: Blue, Purple, White
      Size: 20, 24
      Material: 100% Polyester

      Commentaire

      Basé sur 3 reviews Écrire un commentaire
      Retour en haut