English Français
Grenade Gloss | Biodegradable - Passion Herbale

Grenade Gloss | Biodegradable

$ 13.99
Moisturizes and protects the lips while coloring them in a completely natural way. Prevents the appearance of cold sores.
  • Color the lips naturally, according to the natural pigmentation of these
  • Nourishes and hydrates the lips

Ingredients

Calendula: Moisturizing, regenerative, antifungal and antiviral.

Coconut & shea butter: Natural sun protection. Increased protection against bad weather.

Argan & Rosehip: Provides flexibility and elasticity to the lips. Prevent skin aging.

INCI ingredients: Olea europaea (Olive) Fairtrade Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) *, Glycerin, Cera alba (Beeswax) *, Coco nucifera (Coconut) oil *, Palma Christi (Castor oil), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil * , Iron oxides, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Grapefruit Seed Extract, pomegrenate extract. * Certified organic

Product history

I wanted to create a "natural lipstick" for my young daughter Éliane (aged 8 years at the time) who would be safe if she let it! In addition, I did not want it to be too colorful to make it as natural as possible. All women love it!

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Caution

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

English Français
Gloss Grenade | Biodégradable - Passion Herbale

Gloss Grenade | Biodégradable

$13.99
Hydrate et protège les lèvres tout en les colorant de façon entièrement naturelle. Prévient l'apparition des feux sauvages.
  • Colore les lèvres naturellement, selon la pigmentation naturelle de celles-ci
  • Nourrit et hydrate les lèvres

Ingrédients

Calendule : Hydratante, régénératrice, antifongique et antivirale.

Beurres de coco & de karité :  Protection solaire naturelle. Protection accrue contre les intempéries.

Argan & rose musquée : Procurent souplesse et élasticité aux lèvres. Préviennent le vieillissement cutané.

Ingrédients INCI : Olea europaea ( Olive)Fairtrade Butyrospermum Parkii (Karité)*, Glycerin, Cera alba (Cire d’abeille)*, Coco nucifera (Coconut) oil*,Palma Christi (Ricin), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Iron oxides, Tocopherol (Vitamine E), Grapefruit Seed Extract, pomegrenate extract.     *Certifié biologique / Organic certified

Histoire du produit

Je voulais créer un "rouge à lèvres naturel" pour ma jeune fille Éliane (âgée de 8 ans à l'époque) qui serait sans danger si elle le lichait! De plus, je ne voulais pas qu'il soit trop coloré pour qu'il fasse le plus naturel possible. Toutes les femmes l'adorent!

 

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Mise en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.