EN FR
Essentials Kit - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Essentials Kit - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Essentials Kit - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Essentials Kit - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Essentials Kit - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Essentials Kit - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers

Essentials Kit

$ 25.00 regular price $ 50.00
  1. The mini deodorant:

It has all happened to us before to forget to put deodorant or simply to have forgotten it. It is easy to use, fits anywhere and is discreet. Perfect for your kids after a sport class.

  1. Antiseptic gel for hands

Everyone knows that the school can contain a lot of germs, this gel is easy to slip into the bag or the lunch box so you can disinfect your hands before meals. It does not contain alcohol and will not wash your hands.

Little more: This product is offered as a refill that you can keep at home and fill the empty container of your children.

  1. The anti-stress drizzle

You may be laughing, but this drizzle is really a must for anyone. The school environment can quickly become a stressful space for students and even teachers. This drizzle with essential oils and flower essences, will be your best friend during the evaluation periods and simply to remove some pressure on your shoulders.

  1. The miracle ointment

Your child falls outside, grazes his knee. This small tube is the solution to stop pain and swelling.

  1. Lip balm

I think this article is the one that everyone uses on a regular basis. A lip balm, but this time, in a compostable cardboard tube. One step closer to a greener lifestyle in addition to the effectiveness of this product 100% natural.

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Caution

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

EN FR
Kit de la rentrée - Passion Herbale
Kit de la rentrée - Passion Herbale
Kit de la rentrée - Passion Herbale
Kit de la rentrée - Passion Herbale
Kit de la rentrée - Passion Herbale
Kit de la rentrée - Passion Herbale

Kit de la rentrée

$25.00 Prix régulier $50.00
  1. Le déodorant mini :

Ça nous est tous déjà arrivé d’oublier de mettre du déodorant ou de simplement l’avoir oublié. Il est facile à utiliser, se range n’importe où et il est discret. Parfait pour vos enfants après un cours de sport.

 

  1. Le gel antiseptique pour les mains

Tous savent que l’école peut renfermer beaucoup de germes, ce gel est facile à glisser dans le sac ou la boîte à lunch pour ainsi pouvoir se désinfecter les mains avant les repas. Il ne contient pas d’alcool et n’asséchera pas les mains.

Petit plus : Ce produit est offert en recharge que vous pouvez garder à la maison et remplir par le suite le contenant vide de vos enfants.

 

  1. La bruine antistress

Vous allez rire peut-être, mais cette bruine est vraiment un « must » pour n’importe qui. L’environnement scolaire peut rapidement devenir un espace stressant soit pour les élèves et même pour les enseignants. Cette bruine à base d’huiles essentielles et élixirs floraux, sera votre meilleure amie dans les périodes d’évaluations et simplement pour enlever un peu de pression sur vos épaules.

 

  1. L’onguent miracle

Votre enfant tombe dehors, s’écorche le genou. Ce petit tube est la solution pour enrayer la douleur et l’enflure.

 

  1. Baume à lèvres

Je pense que cet article est celui que tous utilisent sur une base régulière. Un baume à lèvres, mais cette fois-ci, dans un tube en carton compostable. Un pas de plus vers un mode de vie plus écologique en plus de l’efficacité de ce produit 100 % naturel.

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Mise en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.