English Français
Absorbent mask | Clay - Passion Herbale

Absorbent mask | Clay

$ 23.99

Perfectly suited for oily or acne-prone skin.

This mask with absorbing and purifying properties decreases the production of sebum, reducing acne pimples and the oily appearance of the skin. Udo not apply firm paste. Sweet smell of freshness. Presented in the form of a practical tube, made from 100% recycled fibers from the oceans, in the form of a firm paste that is easy to apply. Sweet smell of freshness.

  • Purifying, it absorbs excess sebum and purifies the skin.
  • Eliminate open and closed comedones.
  • Prevents and reduces buttons.
  • Soothes and softens the skin.

Ingredients

White clay : Restores radiance to the complexion and absorbs impurities

INCI ingredients: Kaolin, Aqua, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil *, Illite (green) clay, Grapefruit Seed Extract (Citrus Grandis), Lavandula angustifolia oil *, Potassium sorbate (natural preservative), Aniba Rosaeodora Wood Oil *, Citrus bergamis oil *.
* Certified organic / Certified organic

Texture | tips

Use when the skin is dull, or if it needs to be invigorated or soothed (presence of redness or irritation).

Product history

This product presented its share of challenges, as much in terms of its conservation as in terms of its final texture! So here is the result we offer you, with a perfect texture. Your skin will be moved by it so much it will appreciate the benefits of this absorbent mask.

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Caution

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Comments

Based on 1 review To write a comment

English Français
Masque absorbant | Argile - Passion Herbale

Masque absorbant | Argile

$23.99

Parfaitement adapté aux peaux grasses ou acnéiques. 

Ce masque aux propriétés absorbantes et purifiantes diminue la production de sébum réduisant ainsi les boutons d'acné et l'aspect huileux de la peau. Une pâte ferme facile à appliquer. Douce odeur de fraîcheur. Présenté sous forme de tube pratique, fabriqué à 100% de fibres recyclées provenant des océans, sous forme d'une pâte ferme facile à appliquer. Douce odeur de fraîcheur.

  • Purifiant, il absorbe l'excès de sébum et purifie la peau.
  • Élimine les comédons ouverts et fermés.
  • Prévient et réduit les boutons.
  • Apaise et adoucit la peau.

 

Ingrédients

 

Argile blanche : redonne de l'éclat au teint et absorbe les impuretés

Ingredients INCI : Kaolin, Aqua, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Illite (green) clay, Grapefruit Seed Extract (Citrus Grandis), Lavandula angustifolia oil*, Potassium sorbate (conservateur naturel), Aniba Rosaeodora Wood Oil*, Citrus bergamis oil*.
* Certifié biologique / Certified organic

Texture | Astuces

À utiliser lorsque la peau est terne, ou si elle a besoin d’être revigorée ou apaisée (présence de rougeurs ou irritations).

 

Histoire du produit  

Ce produit a présenté son lot de défis, autant au niveau de sa conservation qu'au niveau de sa texture finale! Alors voici donc le résultat que nous vous offrons, d'une texture parfaite. Votre peau en sera émue tellement elle appréciera les bienfaits de ce masque absorbant.

 

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Mise en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Commentaire

Basé sur 1 review Écrire un commentaire