English Français
Calming mask | Cucumber - Passion Herbale

Calming mask | Cucumber

$ 23.99

Perfect for dry skins, sensitive or reactive needing greater hydration as well as calming redness and skin irritations. You find the comfort of your skin.

This ultra nourishing mask is offered in a practical tube, made of 100% recycled ocean fibers. Rich and creamy texture with the sweet sweet smell of fresh cucumber. Result: The skin is perfectly hydrated, redness is reduced and the skin regains comfort and suppleness

  • Hydrates deeply.
  • Restructures the protective barrier of the skin.
  • Soothes and softens the skin.
  • Brings an incomparable softness to the skin.

Ingredients

INCI ingredients: Aqua, Glyceryl stearate (vegetable emulsifying wax), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil *, Tocopherol, CI 75810 (chlorophyll) *, Potassium sorbate (natural preservative), Sodium hyaluronic acid, Aniba Rosaeodora Wood Oil *, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract * , Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil *, Citrus aurantium flower oil *, Citrus aurantium oil *.
* Certified organic / Certified organic

Texture | tips

Use when the skin is dehydrated and dull, or if it needs to be invigorated or nourished.

Product history

This mask presents everything that dehydrated skin could wish for to find happiness!

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Caution

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Comments

Based on 1 review To write a comment

English Français
Masque calmant | Concombre - Passion Herbale

Masque calmant | Concombre

$23.99

Parfait pour les peaux sèches, sensibles ou réactives ayant besoin d'une hydratation supérieure ainsi que de calmer les rougeurs et irritations cutanées. Vous retrouvez le confort de votre peau. 

Ce masque ultra nourrissant est offert dans un tube pratique, fait de fibres 100% recyclées des océans. Texture riche et onctueuse à l'odeur douce sucrée de concombre frais. Résultat: La peau est parfaitement hydratée, les rougeurs sont diminuées et la peau retrouve confort et souplesse

  • Hydrate en profondeur.
  • Restructure la barrière protectrice de la peau.
  • Apaise et adoucit la peau.
  • Apporte une douceur incomparable à la peau.

 

Ingrédients

Ingredients INCI : Aqua, Glyceryl stearate (cire émulsifiante végétale), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Tocopherol, CI 75810 (chlorophylle)*, Potassium sorbate (conservateur naturel), Sodium hyaluronic acid, Aniba Rosaeodora Wood Oil*, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract*, Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil*, Citrus aurantium flower oil*, Citrus aurantium oil*.
* Certifié biologique / Certified organic

Texture | Astuces

À utiliser lorsque la peau est déshydratée et terne, ou si elle a besoin d’être revigorée ou nourrie.

 

Histoire du produit  

 

Ce masque présente tout ce qu'une peau déshydratée peut souhaiter pour retrouver le bonheur!

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Mise en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Commentaire

Basé sur 1 review Écrire un commentaire