English Français
Washable protective mask
Washable protective mask
Washable protective mask
Washable protective mask
Washable protective mask
Washable protective mask
Washable protective mask

Washable protective mask

$ 15.99

Le Reusable Adjustable Cloth Mask by Öko Créations is made up of 2 layers of organic cotton perfectly covering the top of the nose to the bottom of the chin. With her adjustable strap, it will adapt to different types of faces, adults and children alike. Having left nothing to chance, its ergonomic design will avoid any unpleasant pressure on your ears, so wearing will be more comfortable. Wear it to help slow the spread of germs and microbes while providing an additional barrier against droplets emitted by you or ending up in the air.

Manual:
1- Wash hands for 20 seconds with soap before laying;
2- Adjust the strap to the desired size;
3- Hold the mask flat towards you with one hand and the straps with the other;
4- Apply the mask on your face;
5- Using your other hand, position the bottom strap behind your head and place the top strap on top;
6- Make adjustments to the straps, if necessary;
7- Removal instructions: Remove by the straps without touching the mask;
8- Wash the mask immediately or put it in an airtight bag to avoid contamination;
9- Wash your hands for 20 seconds with soap.

  • Composition: organic cotton
  • Packaging: FSC certified paper
  • Made in Quebec, Canada
  • Size: 15,5 x 18 cm
  • For children and adults. 6 years and +
**Important! Wash the mask before its first use. Wear maximum 3 hours. Does not replace surgical masks or respirators type N95 or FFP2. **

    Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

    Caution

    Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

English Français
Masque de protection lavable
Masque de protection lavable
Masque de protection lavable
Masque de protection lavable
Masque de protection lavable
Masque de protection lavable
Masque de protection lavable

Masque de protection lavable

$15.99

Le Masque de Tissu Ajustable Réutilisable d’Öko Créations est composé de 2 couches de tissu de coton biologique couvrant parfaitement le dessus du nez jusqu’au bas du menton. Avec sa sangle ajustable, il s’adapatera à différents types de visages, adultes comme enfants.  N’ayant rien laissé au hasard, sa conception ergonomique évitera toute pression désagréable sur vos oreilles, le port en sera donc plus confortable. Portez-le pour aider à ralentir la propagation de germes et microbes tout en vous offrant une barrière additionnelle contre les gouttelettes émises par vous ou se retrouvant dans l’air ambiant.

Mode d’emploi: 
1- Se laver les mains pendant 20 secondes avec du savon avant la pose;
2- Ajuster la sangle à la grandeur souhaitée; 
3- Tenir le masque à plat vers vous d’une main et les sangles de l’autre;
4- Apposer le masque sur votre visage;
5- En utilisant votre autre main, positionner la sangle du bas derrière votre tête et placez celle du haut sur le dessus;
6- Faire les ajustements aux sangles, si nécessaire; 
7- Instruction pour le retrait: Retirer par les sangles sans toucher au masque;
8- Laver immédiatement le masque ou le mettre dans un sac hermétique pour éviter toute contamination;
9- Se laver les mains pendant 20 secondes avec du savon.

  • Composition: coton biologique
  • Emballage: papier certifié FSC
  • Fait au Québec, Canada
  • Grandeur: 15,5 x 18 cm
  • Pour enfants et adultes. 6 ans et +
**Important! Laver la masque avant sa première utilisation. Portez maximum 3 heures. Ne remplace pas les masques chirurgicaux ou respirateurs de type N95 ou FFP2.**

    Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

    Mise en garde

    Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.