English Français
Bamboo straw - Passion Herbale

Bamboo straw

$ 9.99

Box of 6 bamboo straws, including a cleaning brush, in metal and nylon

  • Length: 18,5 cm
  • reusable
  • 100% biodegradable
  • Wash before using
  • Very light and ultra trendy
  • To replace disposable plastic straws
  • Ideal for drinks of all kinds, to be used both at home and in restaurants.

Did you know that a disposable single-use straw takes 500 years to decompose?

To learn more about the impact of single-use plastic products, we suggest the Straw film: http: //www.strawsfilm.com/

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Caution

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

English Français
Paille en bambou - Passion Herbale

Paille en bambou

$9.99

Boîte de 6 pailles en bambou, incluant une brosse pour nettoyer, en métal et nylon

  • Longueur: 18,5 cm
  • Réutilisables
  • 100% biodégradables
  • Laver avant d’utiliser
  • Très légères et ultra tendances
  • Pour remplacer les pailles jetables en plastique
  • Idéal pour les boissons de toutes sortes, à utiliser aussi bien à la maison qu’au restaurant.

Saviez-vous qu’une paille jetable à usage unique prend 500 ans avant de se décomposer?

Pour en savoir plus sur les impacts des produits de plastiques à usage unique, on vous suggère le film Straw :http://www.strawsfilm.com/

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Mise en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.