EN FR
Zen fragrance - Passion Herbale

Zen atmosphere fragrance

$ 21.99

Composed of a beautiful floral bouquet, the smell of this perfume will soothe and comfort you. By spraying it, you will keep a zen and calm spirit.

Ingredients Water, polysorbate (natural source), alcohol, essential oils of jasmine, lavender, ylang ylang and rosewood *. *Certified organic

Indications Shake the bottle gently before spraying. Can be used on you and in the room. Take a deep breath and let the action of essential oils fill you. 120 mL

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Caution

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

English Français
Parfum d'ambiance Zen - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois

Parfum d'ambiance Zen

$21.99

Composé d'un magnifique bouquet floral, l'odeur de ce parfum saura vous apaiser et vous réconforter. En le vaporisant, vous garderez un esprit "zen" et calme.

Ingrédients Eau, polysorbate (de source naturelle), alcool, huiles essentielles de jasmin, lavande, ylang ylang et bois de rose*. *Certifié biologique

Mode d’emploi Agiter doucement la bouteille avant de vaporiser. Peut être utilisé sur vous et dans la pièce. Prenez une grande respiration et laisser l’action des huiles essentielles vous combler. 120 mL

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Mise en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review