EN FR
Natural Perfumes - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Natural Perfumes - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Natural Perfumes - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Natural Perfumes - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Natural Perfumes - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Natural Perfumes - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Natural Perfumes - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers
Natural Perfumes - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers

Natural Perfumes

$ 20.99

    All Passion Herbale natural fragrances are elaborated exclusively from natural plant extracts 100% and organic essential oils, in respect of the environment. Not tested on animals, warranty paraben free, silicone free, GMO free, colorant free and synthetic fragrance free. Just natural!

    Indications

    Apply on the skin, in the neck, wrists and spread.

    Ingredients

    Formulated with Apricot Oil, Jojoba Oil and Certified Organic Essential Oil Complexes

    Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

    Caution

    Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

EN FR
Parfums Naturels - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois
Parfums Naturels - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois
Parfums Naturels - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois
Parfums Naturels - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois
Parfums Naturels - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois
Parfums Naturels - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois
Parfums Naturels - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois
Parfums Naturels - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois

Parfums Naturels

$20.99

    Tous les parfums naturels Passion Herbale sont élaborés exclusivement à partir d’extraits végétaux 100% naturels et d’huiles essentielles biologiques, dans le respect de l’environnement. Non testés sur les animaux, garantie sans parabène, sans silicone, ni OGM, sans colorant et sans parfum de synthèse. Juste du naturel!

    Mode d’emploi

    Appliquer sur la peau, dans le cou, les poignets et étendre.

    Ingrédients

    Formulés à base d'huile d’abricot, d'huile de jojoba et de complexes d’huiles essentielles variées certifiées biologiques

     

    Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

    Mise en garde

    Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.