English Français
KLIIN Towel Roll - Passion Herbal - Natural Cosmetics - Quebecers

KLIIN paper towel roll

$ 14.99

Roll of 5 paper towels removable and reusable.

The size and thickness of Kliin leaves perfectly reproduce a conventional paper towel.

Whether cleaning a mess in the kitchen, garage, bathroom or cleaning counters or windows, Kliin has not finished to impress you. The Kliin composition allows it to be machine washed up to 300 times without losing its absorbent properties.

The environmental value of Kliin does not stop with its manufacture and use. After absorbing, wiping and cleaning everything in its path, you only have to put Kliin in the compost to allow him to give you some more. After only 28 days, it will be broken down into fertilizer to use as you see fit.

β€’ Absorbs all liquid damage
β€’ Shines windows effortlessly
β€’ Cleans everything, everywhere, inside and outside (kitchen, bathroom, garage, patio, car, boat ...)
β€’ Use again and again

* Compostable products in 28 days

* Made at 100% Natural Fiber

* Machine washable up to 300 times

* Holds up to 15 times its weight in water

Only available in green.

Each sheet measures 9.5 x 10 inches.

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

Caution

Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

English Français
Rouleau d'essuie-tout KLIIN - Passion Herbale - Cosmétiques naturels - Québécois

Rouleau d'essuie-tout KLIIN

$14.99

Rouleau de 5 feuilles d’essuie-tout détachables et réutilisables.

Le format et l’épaisseur de feuilles de Kliin reproduisent parfaitement un essuie-tout conventionnel.

Que ce soit pour nettoyer un dégât dans la cuisine, le garage, la salle de bain ou encore pour nettoyer les comptoirs ou les vitres, Kliin n’a pas fini de vous impressionner. La composition de Kliin lui permet d’être lavé à la machine jusqu’à 300 fois sans perdre ses propriétés absorbantes.

La valeur environnementale de Kliin ne s’arrête pas à sa fabrication et à son utilisation. Après avoir absorbé, essuyé et nettoyé tout sur son passage, vous n’avez qu’à mettre Kliin au compost afin de lui permettre de vous en donner encore. Après seulement 28 jours, il sera décomposé en engrais à utiliser comme bon vous semble.

• Absorbe tous les dégâts liquides
• Fait briller les vitres sans effort
• Nettoie tout, partout, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur (cuisine, salle de bain, garage, patio, voiture, bateau…)
• S’utilise encore et encore

* Produits compostables en 28 jours

* Fait à 100 % de fibres naturelles

* Lavable à la machine jusqu’à 300 fois

* Retient jusqu’à 15 fois son poids en eau

 

Disponibles seulement en vert.

Chaque feuille mesure 9.5 x 10 pouces.

 

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

Mise en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.