English Français
Sapinage body cream | Soothing - Passion Herbale
Sapinage body cream | Soothing - Passion Herbale
Sapinage body cream | Soothing - Passion Herbale
Sapinage body cream | Soothing - Passion Herbale

Sapinage body cream | Soothing

$ 19.99

This moisturizer is designed to hydrate dry skin as well as to provide relaxation. Perfect before or after a sporting activity to relax! The invigorating scent of white pine and rosemary, enhanced with eucalyptus will fill you.

  • Regenerates dry skin
  • Relaxing and soothing
  • Firms the skin

Ingredients

Wort : brings relaxation

White pine : refreshes and calms

shea : protects against environmental aggressors

INCI ingredients:

Aqua, Lavandula angustifolia flower water *, Olea europaea fruit oil with Mentha peperita leaf extract *, Olea europaea fruit oil with Thymus vulgaris leaf extract *, Olea europaea fruit oil with Hyperfolium perforatum flower extract *, Fairtrade Butyrospermum Parkii *, Glyceryl stearate (wax plant emulsifier), Gaultheria procumbens Oil *, Rosmarinus officinalis Oil *, Pinus strobus Oil *, Melaleuca alternifolia Oil *, Eucalyptus radiata Oil *, Eucalyptus globulus Oil *, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Grapefruit Seed Extract (Citrus Grandis), Potassium sorbate (natural preservative).

* Certified organic | Certified organic

#NPC : 322517

Texture | tips

This cream penetrates deeply to bring you relaxation and relaxation. It regenerates dry skin and leaves a feeling of freshness.

Product history

I was looking to develop a cream that would help relax and unwind. It offers you a texture rich enough to make a massage, but will not leave your skin oily.

    Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

    Caution

    Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light. Essential oils are not recommended for pregnant women during the 1er trimester and infants under 3 months.

    This product is intended for external use. It is recommended to perform a skin test before use (in the fold of the elbow). Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Store in a safe place away from heat, moisture and light.

    Comments

    Based on 1 review To write a comment

English Français
Crème corporelle Sapinage | Apaisante - Passion Herbale
Crème corporelle Sapinage | Apaisante - Passion Herbale
Crème corporelle Sapinage | Apaisante - Passion Herbale
Crème corporelle Sapinage | Apaisante - Passion Herbale

Crème corporelle Sapinage | Apaisante

$19.99

Cette crème hydratante est conçue autant pour hydrater la peau sèche que pour apporter une détente. Parfaite avant ou après une activité sportive pour décontracter! L'odeur vivifiante du pin blanc et du romarin, agrémentée d'eucalyptus saura vous combler.

  • Régénère la peau sèche
  • Relaxante et apaisante
  • Raffermit la peau

Ingrédients 

Millepertuis : apporte une détente

Pin blanc : rafraîchit et calme

 Karité : protège contre les agresseurs environnementaux

Ingrédients INCI: 

Aqua, Lavandula angustifolia flower water*, Olea europaea fruit oil with Mentha peperita leaf extract*, Olea europaea fruit oil with Thymus vulgaris leaf extract*, Olea europaea fruit oil with Hyperfolium perforatum flower extract*, Fairtrade Butyrospermum Parkii*, Glyceryl stearate (cire émulsifiante végétale), Gaultheria procumbens Oil*, Rosmarinus officinalis Oil*, Pinus strobus Oil*, Melaleuca alternifolia Oil*, Eucalyptus radiata Oil*, Eucalyptus globulus Oil*, Tocopherol (Vitamine E), Grapefruit Seed Extract (Citrus Grandis), Potassium sorbate (conservateur naturel).

*Certifié biologiques | Certified organic 

#NPC : 322517

Texture | Astuces 

Cette crème pénètre en profondeur pour vous apporter une détente et une relaxation. Elle régénère la peau sèche et laisse une sensation de fraîcheur.

Histoire du produit 

Je cherchais à développer une crème qui aiderait à relaxer et à se détendre. Elle vous offre une texture assez riche pour en faire un massage, mais ne laissera pas votre peau huileuse.

    Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

    Mise en garde

    Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière. Les huiles essentielles sont déconseillées aux femmes enceintes lors du 1er trimestre et aux nourrissons de moins de 3 mois.

    Ce produit est prévu pour un usage externe. Il est recommandé d’effectuer un test cutané avant l’usage (dans le pli du coude). Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’un des ingrédients le composant. Conserver de préférence à l’abri de la chaleur, humidité et lumière.

    Commentaire

    Basé sur 1 review Écrire un commentaire